Dates Closed

 

Dates Closed

2016 

Friday, January 1st– New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18th – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, May 30th – Memorial Day

Monday, July 4th – Independence Day

Monday, September 5th – Labor Day

Saturday, September 17th -  Cream Cheese Festival

Monday, October 10 - Columbus Day

Friday, November 11- Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24th – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25th – Thanksgiving Holiday

Saturday, December 24th – Christmas Holiday

Monday, December 26th – Christmas Day

2017

Monday, Jan. 2 New Year’s Day

Monday, Jan. 16 Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Feb. 20 President’s Day

Monday, May 29 Memorial Day

Tuesday, Jul. 4 Independence Day

Monday, Sep. 4 Labor Day

Saturday, Sep. 16 Cream Cheese Festival

Monday, Oct. 9 Columbus Day

Saturday, Nov. 11 Veteran’s Day

Thursday, Nov. 23 Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov. 24 Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, Dec. 25 Christmas Day

Tuesday, Dec. 26 Christmas Holiday